← back to the holdings report
Commitments report
Scottish Widows Growth Fund — can what it promised be tested?
15 published commitments across two layers, read from the scheme’s own documents and its underlying funds’ methodologies. This report examines the wording. It needs no holdings and does not change when the fund rebalances.
15published commitments, two layers
0not testable as written
2need data this report does not carry
9tested against holdings
Layer 1 · the trustee’s own statement of investment principles
5 commitments
StandardWhat the scheme wroteThreshold Result
▸ Controversial weapons“We won’t invest in manufacturers of controversial weapons prohibited by international conventions such as anti-personnel landmines, cluster munitions, and chemical and biological weapons.”
All Scottish Widows mandated funds, including the Growth Fund's index sleeves. The 2025 version of the Exclusions Standard could not be retrieved; tested against the current Standard (60307 07/26), which post-dates the May/June 2025 holdings. · p.PDF p3 (printed p2)
any involvement (manufacturer)NOT YET TESTED
Waiting on: the data the rule runs on
Mechanism
exclusion
Scope as written
All Scottish Widows mandated funds, including the Growth Fund's index sleeves. The 2025 version of the Exclusions Standard could not be retrieved; tested against the current Standard (60307 07/26), which post-dates the May/June 2025 holdings.
Threshold
any involvement (manufacturer)
▸ Tobacco“in our mandated funds, our standard is not to invest in companies with more than 10% of value chain revenues from tobacco products – this includes tobacco manufacturers, distributors, and others who rely heavily on revenues generated by tobacco*.”
All Scottish Widows mandated funds, including the Growth Fund's index sleeves. The 2025 version of the Exclusions Standard could not be retrieved; tested against the current Standard (60307 07/26), which post-dates the May/June 2025 holdings. · p.PDF p3 (printed p2)
> 10% of value-chain revenueNOT YET TESTED
Waiting on: the data the rule runs on
Mechanism
exclusion
Scope as written
All Scottish Widows mandated funds, including the Growth Fund's index sleeves. The 2025 version of the Exclusions Standard could not be retrieved; tested against the current Standard (60307 07/26), which post-dates the May/June 2025 holdings.
Threshold
> 10% of value-chain revenue
▸ Thermal coal“So, in our mandated funds, our standard is not to invest in companies where 5% or more of their revenue is derived from thermal coal or tar sand extraction*.”
All Scottish Widows mandated funds, including the Growth Fund's index sleeves. The 2025 version of the Exclusions Standard could not be retrieved; tested against the current Standard (60307 07/26), which post-dates the May/June 2025 holdings. · p.PDF p5 (printed p4)
>= 5% of revenue from extractionNOT YET TESTED
Waiting on: the data the rule runs on
Mechanism
exclusion
Scope as written
All Scottish Widows mandated funds, including the Growth Fund's index sleeves. The 2025 version of the Exclusions Standard could not be retrieved; tested against the current Standard (60307 07/26), which post-dates the May/June 2025 holdings.
Threshold
>= 5% of revenue from extraction
▸ Oil sands“So, in our mandated funds, our standard is not to invest in companies where 5% or more of their revenue is derived from thermal coal or tar sand extraction*.”
All Scottish Widows mandated funds, including the Growth Fund's index sleeves. The 2025 version of the Exclusions Standard could not be retrieved; tested against the current Standard (60307 07/26), which post-dates the May/June 2025 holdings. · p.PDF p5 (printed p4)
>= 5% of revenue from tar sand extractionNOT YET TESTED
Waiting on: the data the rule runs on
Mechanism
exclusion
Scope as written
All Scottish Widows mandated funds, including the Growth Fund's index sleeves. The 2025 version of the Exclusions Standard could not be retrieved; tested against the current Standard (60307 07/26), which post-dates the May/June 2025 holdings.
Threshold
>= 5% of revenue from tar sand extraction
▸ Norms and controversies“Companies violating the principles of the United Nations Global Compact (UNGC) will be excluded from our investments.”
All Scottish Widows mandated funds, including the Growth Fund's index sleeves. The 2025 version of the Exclusions Standard could not be retrieved; tested against the current Standard (60307 07/26), which post-dates the May/June 2025 holdings. · p.PDF p4 (printed p3)
any violation (norms-based)TWO MEASURES — 153 HOLDINGS CARRY A FINDING WE MAP TO IT
Mechanism
exclusion
Scope as written
All Scottish Widows mandated funds, including the Growth Fund's index sleeves. The 2025 version of the Exclusions Standard could not be retrieved; tested against the current Standard (60307 07/26), which post-dates the May/June 2025 holdings.
Threshold
any violation (norms-based)
Layer 2 · the underlying funds inside the default
10 rules
StandardCommitmentShare of equities Result
▸ Controversial weapons“We won’t invest in manufacturers of controversial weapons prohibited by international conventions such as anti-personnel landmines, cluster munitions, and chemical and biological weapons.”
Scottish Widows Developed Markets Tilted Equity Tracker Fund (DM sleeve) · p.PDF p3 (printed p2)
89.0%VERIFIED
At any involvement (manufacturer): 667 issuers screened, 3 worked on company-primary evidence; 0 over threshold
Mechanism
commitment
Scope as written
Scottish Widows Developed Markets Tilted Equity Tracker Fund (DM sleeve)
Threshold
any involvement (manufacturer)
Not yet tested. A number, a direction and a unit. The row is waiting on issuer activity revenue (company-primary). A rule outside this report’s scope is never shown as met.
▸ Tobacco“in our mandated funds, our standard is not to invest in companies with more than 10% of value chain revenues from tobacco products – this includes tobacco manufacturers, distributors, and others who rely heavily on revenues generated by tobacco*.”
Scottish Widows Developed Markets Tilted Equity Tracker Fund (DM sleeve) · p.PDF p3 (printed p2)
89.0%TESTED, SOME HOLDINGS DISCLOSE NO FIGURE
At > 10% of value-chain revenue: 667 issuers screened, 21 worked on company-primary evidence; 0 over threshold; 16 not disclosed (1.98% of fund)
Mechanism
commitment
Scope as written
Scottish Widows Developed Markets Tilted Equity Tracker Fund (DM sleeve)
Threshold
> 10% of value-chain revenue
What the test found. 667 issuers screened, 21 worked on company-primary evidence; 0 over threshold; 16 not disclosed (1.98% of fund)
▸ Thermal coal
limb tested: >= 5% of revenue from extraction
“So, in our mandated funds, our standard is not to invest in companies where 5% or more of their revenue is derived from thermal coal or tar sand extraction*.”
Scottish Widows Developed Markets Tilted Equity Tracker Fund (DM sleeve) · p.PDF p5 (printed p4)
89.0%TESTED, SOME HOLDINGS DISCLOSE NO FIGURE
At >= 5% of revenue from extraction: 667 issuers screened, 24 worked on company-primary evidence; 0 over threshold; 1 not disclosed (0.03% of fund)
Mechanism
commitment
Scope as written
Scottish Widows Developed Markets Tilted Equity Tracker Fund (DM sleeve)
Threshold
>= 5% of revenue from extraction
What the test found. 667 issuers screened, 24 worked on company-primary evidence; 0 over threshold; 1 not disclosed (0.03% of fund)
▸ Oil sands
limb tested: >= 5% of revenue from tar sand extraction
“So, in our mandated funds, our standard is not to invest in companies where 5% or more of their revenue is derived from thermal coal or tar sand extraction*.”
Scottish Widows Developed Markets Tilted Equity Tracker Fund (DM sleeve) · p.PDF p5 (printed p4)
89.0%VERIFIED
At >= 5% of revenue from tar sand extraction: 667 issuers screened, 6 worked on company-primary evidence; 0 over threshold
Mechanism
commitment
Scope as written
Scottish Widows Developed Markets Tilted Equity Tracker Fund (DM sleeve)
Threshold
>= 5% of revenue from tar sand extraction
Not yet tested. A number, a direction and a unit. The row is waiting on issuer activity revenue (company-primary). A rule outside this report’s scope is never shown as met.
▸ Norms and controversies“Companies violating the principles of the United Nations Global Compact (UNGC) will be excluded from our investments.”
Scottish Widows Developed Markets Tilted Equity Tracker Fund (DM sleeve) · p.PDF p4 (printed p3)
89.0%NOT YET TESTED
Waiting on: UN Global Compact conduct evidence (norms-based)
Mechanism
commitment
Scope as written
Scottish Widows Developed Markets Tilted Equity Tracker Fund (DM sleeve)
Threshold
any violation (norms-based)
Not yet tested. A number, a direction and a unit. The row is waiting on UN Global Compact conduct evidence (norms-based). A rule outside this report’s scope is never shown as met.
▸ Controversial weapons“We won’t invest in manufacturers of controversial weapons prohibited by international conventions such as anti-personnel landmines, cluster munitions, and chemical and biological weapons.”
State Street AUT Emerging Market Tilted Index Equity Fund (EM sleeve) · p.PDF p3 (printed p2)
11.0%HELD — PENDING DECISION
At any involvement (manufacturer): Held pending decision - 1 finding withheld from publication until reviewed; 784 issuers screened, 4 worked on company-primary evidence; 0 over threshold; EM holdings are REPORTED_HOLDINGS subject to fund confirmation
Mechanism
commitment
Scope as written
State Street AUT Emerging Market Tilted Index Equity Fund (EM sleeve)
Threshold
any involvement (manufacturer)
What the test found. Held pending decision - 1 finding withheld from publication until reviewed; 784 issuers screened, 4 worked on company-primary evidence; 0 over threshold; EM holdings are REPORTED_HOLDINGS subject to fund confirmation
▸ Tobacco“in our mandated funds, our standard is not to invest in companies with more than 10% of value chain revenues from tobacco products – this includes tobacco manufacturers, distributors, and others who rely heavily on revenues generated by tobacco*.”
State Street AUT Emerging Market Tilted Index Equity Fund (EM sleeve) · p.PDF p3 (printed p2)
11.0%TESTED, SOME HOLDINGS DISCLOSE NO FIGURE
At > 10% of value-chain revenue: 784 issuers screened, 17 worked on company-primary evidence; 0 over threshold; 12 not disclosed (0.16% of fund); EM holdings are REPORTED_HOLDINGS subject to fund confirmation
Mechanism
commitment
Scope as written
State Street AUT Emerging Market Tilted Index Equity Fund (EM sleeve)
Threshold
> 10% of value-chain revenue
What the test found. 784 issuers screened, 17 worked on company-primary evidence; 0 over threshold; 12 not disclosed (0.16% of fund); EM holdings are REPORTED_HOLDINGS subject to fund confirmation
▸ Thermal coal
limb tested: >= 5% of revenue from extraction
“So, in our mandated funds, our standard is not to invest in companies where 5% or more of their revenue is derived from thermal coal or tar sand extraction*.”
State Street AUT Emerging Market Tilted Index Equity Fund (EM sleeve) · p.PDF p5 (printed p4)
11.0%TESTED, SOME HOLDINGS DISCLOSE NO FIGURE
At >= 5% of revenue from extraction: 784 issuers screened, 20 worked on company-primary evidence; 0 over threshold; 3 not disclosed (0.01% of fund); EM holdings are REPORTED_HOLDINGS subject to fund confirmation
Mechanism
commitment
Scope as written
State Street AUT Emerging Market Tilted Index Equity Fund (EM sleeve)
Threshold
>= 5% of revenue from extraction
What the test found. 784 issuers screened, 20 worked on company-primary evidence; 0 over threshold; 3 not disclosed (0.01% of fund); EM holdings are REPORTED_HOLDINGS subject to fund confirmation
▸ Oil sands
limb tested: >= 5% of revenue from tar sand extraction
“So, in our mandated funds, our standard is not to invest in companies where 5% or more of their revenue is derived from thermal coal or tar sand extraction*.”
State Street AUT Emerging Market Tilted Index Equity Fund (EM sleeve) · p.PDF p5 (printed p4)
11.0%TESTED, SOME HOLDINGS DISCLOSE NO FIGURE
At >= 5% of revenue from tar sand extraction: 784 issuers screened, 1 worked on company-primary evidence; 0 over threshold; 1 not disclosed (0.00% of fund); EM holdings are REPORTED_HOLDINGS subject to fund confirmation
Mechanism
commitment
Scope as written
State Street AUT Emerging Market Tilted Index Equity Fund (EM sleeve)
Threshold
>= 5% of revenue from tar sand extraction
What the test found. 784 issuers screened, 1 worked on company-primary evidence; 0 over threshold; 1 not disclosed (0.00% of fund); EM holdings are REPORTED_HOLDINGS subject to fund confirmation
▸ Norms and controversies“Companies violating the principles of the United Nations Global Compact (UNGC) will be excluded from our investments.”
State Street AUT Emerging Market Tilted Index Equity Fund (EM sleeve) · p.PDF p4 (printed p3)
11.0%NOT YET TESTED
Waiting on: UN Global Compact conduct evidence (norms-based)
Mechanism
commitment
Scope as written
State Street AUT Emerging Market Tilted Index Equity Fund (EM sleeve)
Threshold
any violation (norms-based)
Not yet tested. A number, a direction and a unit. The row is waiting on UN Global Compact conduct evidence (norms-based). A rule outside this report’s scope is never shown as met.
A rule outside this report’s scope is never shown as met. Where a rule is quantified and binding but requires data this report does not carry, it is reported as covered in the extended report — not as a failure of the scheme, and never as a pass.
Exceptions
What the company-primary test does not settle — named, not resolved
Each says something true about what a provider or a company does and does not publish. None is counted as a finding, and none as a pass.
Held pending a decision · 1 holding, 0.01% of the fund
A finding exists on the evidence and is withheld until a named person decides. It is shown as held, with the reason, and never as a finding. Solar Industries India stays held, in this scheme and in Standard Life, on the same evidence and pending the same decision.
CompanyRuleMeasuredShare of fundWhat the evidence says
Solar Industries India
Controversial weapons, any involvementheld0.0142%
The company's annual report names its Ministry of Defence order for Pinaka 'Area Denial Munitions'; the Ministry's own release calls the product 'ADM Type-1 (DPICM)', a sub-munition. Whether a government's description may complete a finding the company's own documents do not make is a policy decision not yet taken. Until it is, the row is held.
Measured on another boundary · 1 holding, 0.0004% of the fund
The company publishes a figure, but not on the basis the rule is written on — a share of generation rather than of revenue, or an associate’s revenue looked through. None becomes a finding without a policy decision. Tata Power reads about 19% coal extraction only as a look-through of its equity-accounted stakes in Kaltim Prima Coal (30%) and Baramulti (26%); its consolidated extraction revenue is nil. It does not become a finding without a policy decision on equity-accounted coal.
CompanyRuleMeasuredShare of fundWhat the evidence says
Tata Power
Thermal coal extraction >= 5%18.90% (calculated)0.0004%
KPC and BSSR are joint ventures accounted for by the equity method, so none of their coal revenue is in Tata Power's consolidated revenue (consolidated extraction revenue = nil); the % is a look-through pro-rata attribution. On a strict consolidated-revenue reading the share is 0; on a pro-rata reading ~19% (well above 5%)
No split is published · 33 holdings, 2.18% of the fund
The company is in the activity and prints no line that separates it at the rule’s threshold. More reading will not produce a number the company has not published. Unmeasured is not clean, and it is not a breach. No split is published. This is the residual the test closes on: the companies are named, the activity is named, and none prints a line that holds all of it under the threshold.
CompanyRuleMeasuredShare of fundWhat the evidence says
Walmart, Inc.
Tobacco > 10%no split is published0.6710%
no tobacco numerator is printed
Costco Wholesale Corp.
Tobacco > 10%no split is published0.4393%
the containing line (Foods and Sundries) is far above 10%, so it gives no bound
Kroger Co.
Tobacco > 10%no split is published0.1171%
no tobacco numerator is printed
Koninklijke Ahold Delhaize NV
Tobacco > 10%no split is published0.1091%
an effect on comparable-sales growth, not a revenue figure
Loblaw Cos. Ltd.
Tobacco > 10%no split is published0.0823%
no tobacco numerator is printed
Woolworths Group Ltd.
Tobacco > 10%no split is published0.0753%
growth rates only, no tobacco revenue printed
Dollar Tree, Inc.
Tobacco > 10%no split is published0.0743%
containing category is far too large to bound
Metro, Inc.
Tobacco > 10%no split is published0.0658%
no tobacco numerator is printed
George Weston Ltd.
Tobacco > 10%no split is published0.0543%
no tobacco numerator is printed
MatsukiyoCocokara & Co.
Tobacco > 10%no split is published0.0541%
no tobacco numerator is printed
Jeronimo Martins SGPS SA
Tobacco > 10%no split is published0.0493%
no tobacco numerator is printed
J Sainsbury PLC
Tobacco > 10%no split is published0.0415%
no tobacco numerator is printed
The other 21 — every one named
CompanyRuleMeasuredShare of fundWhat the evidence says
Tsuruha Holdings, Inc.
Tobacco > 10%no split is published0.0382%
tobacco not placed in any printed line
Empire Co. Ltd.
Tobacco > 10%no split is published0.0380%
no tobacco numerator is printed
Axfood AB
Tobacco > 10%no split is published0.0375%
no tobacco numerator is printed
Fomento Economico Mexicano
Tobacco > 10%no split is published0.0316%
n/a - no numerator printed
Wal-Mart de Mexico
Tobacco > 10%no split is published0.0291%
DFI Retail Group Holdings Ltd.
Tobacco > 10%no split is published0.0290%
containing line (Convenience, 28%) is above 10%, so no bound
ITOCHU Corp.
Thermal coal extraction >= 5%no split is published0.0288%
no split - Metals & Minerals segment mixes iron ore, coking coal, trading; no thermal coal extraction line; segment exceeds 5% so gives no upper bound
Uni-President Enterprises
Tobacco > 10%no split is published0.0240%
n/a - no numerator printed; the 30.77% line CONTAINS tobacco but is >10% so gives no upper bound
Dino Polska
Tobacco > 10%no split is published0.0181%
the containing line (other groceries, 48%) is above 10% so gives no upper bound
Shoprite
Tobacco > 10%no split is published0.0153%
President Chain Store
Tobacco > 10%no split is published0.0116%
n/a - no numerator printed; convenience-store segment CONTAINS tobacco but at 61.75% gives no bound
China Tourism Group Duty Free
Tobacco > 10%no split is published0.0093%
n/a - no company numerator printed; the 11.0% industry figure is third-party market data, not CTG revenue
Grupo Comercial Chedraui de
Tobacco > 10%no split is published0.0075%
QL Resources
Tobacco > 10%no split is published0.0066%
the CVS segment (~17% of revenue) would contain any tobacco sales but exceeds 10%, so it is not a usable upper bound
POSCO
Thermal coal extraction >= 5%no split is published0.0060%
n/a - no numerator printed
Savola
Tobacco > 10%no split is published0.0045%
Electricity Generating
Thermal coal extraction >= 5%no split is published0.0040%
the only printed coal number is share of PROFIT of an equity-accounted JV, not extraction revenue; MME revenue is not in consolidated revenue and is not disclosed
CITIC
Thermal coal extraction >= 5%no split is published0.0026%
n/a - no numerator printed; segments are financial services / advanced intelligent manufacturing / advanced materials / new consumption / new-type urbanisation
SM Investments
Tobacco > 10%no split is published0.0012%
CP ALL
Tobacco > 10%no split is published0.0001%
non-food (24.0% of CVS sales) CONTAINS tobacco; 24.0% x 439,787 / 958,998 = ~11.0% of group sales, which is above the threshold so it is not a usable upper bound; Makro/Lotus tobacco sales are not printed
Tatneft
Tar sands extraction >= 5%no split is published0.0000%
also a definitional question: Tatneft produces super-viscous oil / natural bitumen (Ashalchinskoye etc.) by SAGD in Tatarstan; whether this is "tar sand extraction" under the Scottish Widows standard is unresolved
How this scheme compares
On the wording alone
A count of commitments says nothing without a weight. Share of equities bound by a published, quantified rule is the column that matters.
Scheme Excluded Adverse Own commitments CommitmentsQuantified Equities boundPosition
Atlas / SEI→13.6%34 holdings
no UNGC rule
33.8%129 holdings
no UNGC rule
commitments partially tested
Controversial weapons any stated involvement: 0 over, some holdings disclose no figure
Thermal coal >10% annual revenue: 0 over, some holdings disclose no figure
Failure of good-governance test: not yet tested
Failed good-governance test: not yet tested
62100.0%1 of 8 by equities bound
Scottish Widows→14.2%51 holdings41.6%156 holdingscommitments fully tested
Controversial weapons any involvement (manufacturer): 0 over, a finding held pending decision
Tobacco > 10% of value-chain revenue: 0 over, some holdings disclose no figure
Thermal coal >= 5% of revenue from extraction: 0 over, some holdings disclose no figure
Oil sands >= 5% of revenue from tar sand extraction: 0 over, some holdings disclose no figure
159100.0%this scheme — 2 of 8 by equities bound
Standard Life (PUTM)→16.8%67 holdings41.1%237 holdingscommitments partially tested
Controversial weapons zero tolerance: 0 over, a finding held pending decision
Tobacco > 1% of revenue (production): 0 over
Tobacco > 25% of revenue (distribution, retail and supply): 0 over, some holdings disclose no figure
Thermal coal > 5% of revenue (mining and energy production): 0 over, some holdings disclose no figure
Arctic drilling > 5% of revenue: 1 over, some holdings disclose no figure
Oil sands > 5% of revenue: 1 over
Thermal coal >=20 (waiver 20-30 with SBTi Paris-aligned targets): not yet tested
Oil sands and oil and gas >=20: not yet tested
Tobacco >=1: not yet tested
External rating: not yet tested
Norms and controversies third-party controversy flag: not yet tested
613792.7%3 of 8 by equities bound
Aegon→17.0%73 holdings41.7%245 holdingscommitments partially tested
Thermal coal >5% involvement; power-generation revenue >5%: 0 over, some holdings disclose no figure
Oil sands >5% revenue: 0 over, some holdings disclose no figure
Tobacco >0% production; other tobacco thresholds apply: 0 over, some holdings disclose no figure
Controversial weapons: no threshold stated
Tobacco: no threshold stated
Thermal coal: no threshold stated
Index membership and weight: not yet tested
10479.2%4 of 8 by equities bound
Smart→16.9%58 holdings42.0%163 holdingscommitments fully tested
Thermal coal >20% revenue: 0 over, some holdings disclose no figure
Oil sands >20% revenue: 0 over, some holdings disclose no figure
Controversial weapons index exclusion per methodology: 0 over, some holdings disclose no figure
6450.9%5 of 8 by equities bound
Mercer→12.5%74 holdings
UNGC rule binds some sleeves only
holdings cover 44.9% of the pot (pre-transition sections) or 59.3% (Long Term Growth)
35.8%267 holdings
UNGC rule binds some sleeves only
holdings cover 44.9% of the pot (pre-transition sections) or 59.3% (Long Term Growth)
commitments partially tested
Thermal coal: 15 rules, 13 tested, 0 over
Deforestation: 1 rule, 0 tested, 0 over
Index membership: 9 rules, 0 tested, 0 over
Adult entertainment: 6 rules, 6 tested, 3 over
Alcohol: 2 rules, 2 tested, 0 over
Controversial weapons: 16 rules, 11 tested, 0 over
Fossil fuels: 2 rules, 2 tested, 0 over
Oil sands: 8 rules, 8 tested, 0 over
Gambling: 2 rules, 2 tested, 0 over
Tobacco: 22 rules, 22 tested, 0 over
Civilian firearms: 21 rules, 21 tested, 0 over
Fossil-fuel power generation: 1 rule, 1 tested, 0 over
SDG impact rating: 1 rule, 0 tested, 0 over
Norms and controversies: 5 rules, 0 tested, 0 over
Arctic drilling: 2 rules, 2 tested, 0 over
1228232.1–42.1%6 of 8 by equities bound
Fidelity→15.0%58 holdings48.0%161 holdingscommitments fully tested
Thermal coal >5% revenue: 0 over, some holdings disclose no figure
Oil sands >5% revenue: 0 over, some holdings disclose no figure
6432.0%7 of 8 by equities bound
Royal London→9.9%65 holdings
no UNGC rule
26.7%248 holdings
no UNGC rule
commitments partially tested
Controversial weapons any manufacture: 0 over, some holdings disclose no figure
Thermal coal >=60% revenue: 1 over, some holdings disclose no figure — loosest coal level in the set
Thermal coal >=2bn tonnes reserves: not yet tested
6430.6%8 of 8 by equities bound
On the bar and Adverse are different questions. A scheme asking which holdings reach our bar is asking the first; whether its own provider’s list reaches them is a question for the manager. Adverse is wider — it includes severe determinations that do not reach the bar — and a fund can sit high on it while breaching nothing. Both are shaded against their own column, never against 100%, because a column where every cell is pale distinguishes nothing.
The UN Global Compact rule, set beside adjudicated findings
153 of 672 holdings — 41.3% of the extracted equity lines — carry a finding we map to a principle
The fund’s rule runs on flags from at least two third-party data providers, which it does not name; this figure does not. They are different measures and they disagree. Each finding is dated, sourced, and listed with the regulator that made the determination.
View actuals against commitments →
Is it moving?
The holdings’ emissions against their own promises, on registry and satellite evidence
3 holdings (0.6% of the scheme) are behind their own promise or have witnesses that disagree; 1 is ahead (0.2%). 100% of the scheme by weight has no Pace verdict the evidence can support. Words with evidence, never a score; nothing here moves a band.
Transition evidence →