| Block | Weight | Holdings | Evidence | Seen | Adverse | Excluded | Its own rule · result | Whose doing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| State Street SPDR S&P 500 UCITS ETF Dist holdings as at 2026-08-28 | 16.65% CG AJ Bell Balanced, parent schedule 31 March 2025 | 505 487 companies | Fund holdings file | 97.7% 30.30% of the lines | 63.0% 19.11 pp of the scheme | 22.8% 6.92 pp of the scheme | —No commitments workbook — the scheme published no rule this report could find; nothing here is a breach of one, and our standard still applies | Tracks an index a holding here is the index’s composition, so the question is the choice of index, not a manager ignoring a mandate; the fund’s name says so (“State Street SPDR S&P 500 UCITS ETF Dist”) |
| Vanguard FTSE UK All Share Index Unit Trust Institutional Plus holdings as at 2025-10-31 | 13.70% CG AJ Bell Balanced, parent schedule 31 March 2025 | 545 128 companies | Statutory portfolio schedule | 84.3% 24.83% of the lines | 33.6% 8.34 pp of the scheme | 18.4% 4.56 pp of the scheme | —No commitments workbook — the scheme published no rule this report could find; nothing here is a breach of one, and our standard still applies | Tracks an index a holding here is the index’s composition, so the question is the choice of index, not a manager ignoring a mandate; the fund’s name says so (“Vanguard FTSE UK All Share Index Unit Trust Institutional Plus”) |
| Vanguard FTSE Developed Europe ex-UK Equity Index Fund Institutional Plus holdings as at 2025-10-31 | 8.30% CG AJ Bell Balanced, parent schedule 31 March 2025 | 420 270 companies | Statutory portfolio schedule | 84.5% 15.11% of the lines | 22.8% 3.45 pp of the scheme | 9.4% 1.41 pp of the scheme | —No commitments workbook — the scheme published no rule this report could find; nothing here is a breach of one, and our standard still applies | Tracks an index a holding here is the index’s composition, so the question is the choice of index, not a manager ignoring a mandate; the fund’s name says so (“Vanguard FTSE Developed Europe ex-UK Equity Index Fund Institutional Plus”) |
| Amundi Prime Japan UCITS ETF DR Dist holdings as at 2025-09-30 | 5.94% CG AJ Bell Balanced, parent schedule 31 March 2025 | 304 151 companies | Statutory portfolio schedule | 69.8% 10.71% of the lines | 9.2% 0.98 pp of the scheme | 5.6% 0.60 pp of the scheme | —No commitments workbook — the scheme published no rule this report could find; nothing here is a breach of one, and our standard still applies | Tracks an index a holding here is the index’s composition, so the question is the choice of index, not a manager ignoring a mandate; the fund’s name says so (“Amundi Prime Japan UCITS ETF DR Dist”) |
| iShares MSCI EM ex-China UCITS ETF holdings as at 2026-08-28 | 4.13% CG AJ Bell Balanced, parent schedule 31 March 2025 | 626 92 companies | Fund holdings file | 43.3% 7.47% of the lines | 0.5% 0.04 pp of the scheme | 0.1% 0.00 pp of the scheme | —No commitments workbook — the scheme published no rule this report could find; nothing here is a breach of one, and our standard still applies | Tracks an index a holding here is the index’s composition, so the question is the choice of index, not a manager ignoring a mandate; the fund’s name says so (“iShares MSCI EM ex-China UCITS ETF”) |
| iShares S&P 500 Equal Weight UCITS ETF holdings as at 2026-08-28 | 2.83% CG AJ Bell Balanced, parent schedule 31 March 2025 | 504 449 companies | Fund holdings file | 90.1% 5.13% of the lines | 38.6% 1.98 pp of the scheme | 8.8% 0.45 pp of the scheme | —No commitments workbook — the scheme published no rule this report could find; nothing here is a breach of one, and our standard still applies | Tracks an index a holding here is the index’s composition, so the question is the choice of index, not a manager ignoring a mandate; the fund’s name says so (“iShares S&P 500 Equal Weight UCITS ETF”) |
| Franklin FTSE China UCITS ETF holdings as at 2025-06-30 | 2.63% CG AJ Bell Balanced, parent schedule 31 March 2025 | 993 96 companies | Statutory portfolio schedule | 64.0% 4.75% of the lines | 0.2% 0.01 pp of the scheme | 0.0% 0.00 pp of the scheme | —No commitments workbook — the scheme published no rule this report could find; nothing here is a breach of one, and our standard still applies | Tracks an index a holding here is the index’s composition, so the question is the choice of index, not a manager ignoring a mandate; the fund’s name says so (“Franklin FTSE China UCITS ETF”) |
| Amundi UK Equity All Cap UCITS ETF holdings as at 2025-09-30 | 0.93% CG AJ Bell Balanced, parent schedule 31 March 2025 | 225 107 companies | Statutory portfolio schedule | 87.0% 1.69% of the lines | 34.9% 0.59 pp of the scheme | 19.0% 0.32 pp of the scheme | —No commitments workbook — the scheme published no rule this report could find; nothing here is a breach of one, and our standard still applies | Tracks an index a holding here is the index’s composition, so the question is the choice of index, not a manager ignoring a mandate; the fund’s name says so (“Amundi UK Equity All Cap UCITS ETF”) |
| Amundi MSCI Emerging Ex China UCITS ETF (LU2009202107) | not disclosed 6.19% for the two together | no look-through: a synthetic ETF, whose documents disclose collateral, not the economic index exposure. Not tested, and not zero | no holdings to test | Tracks an index a holding here is the index’s composition, so the question is the choice of index, not a manager ignoring a mandate; the fund’s name says so (“Amundi MSCI Emerging Ex China UCITS ETF (LU2009202107)”) | ||||
| Amundi MSCI China UCITS ETF (LU1841731745) | not disclosed 6.19% for the two together | no look-through: a synthetic ETF, whose documents disclose collateral, not the economic index exposure. Not tested, and not zero | no holdings to test | Tracks an index a holding here is the index’s composition, so the question is the choice of index, not a manager ignoring a mandate; the fund’s name says so (“Amundi MSCI China UCITS ETF (LU1841731745)”) | ||||
ajbell_equity_resolved_raw_rows.csv); 140 carry nil weight and take the source fund their raw rows name; 0 pro rata.| Holding | Weight here | What it trips · evidence |
|---|---|---|
| APPLE INC | 2.145% | DGCOMP litigated determination, 2024-03-04 |
| ALPHABET INC | 1.669% | DGCOMP litigated determination, 2025-09-05 |
| JPMORGAN CHASE & CO | 0.438% | SEC determination, 2021-12-17 |
| INTEL CORP | 0.202% | DGCOMP litigated determination, 2023-09-22 |
| BANK OF AMERICA CORP | 0.186% | SEC determination, 2022-09-27 |
| CHEVRON CORP | 0.173% | EPA litigated determination, 2023-09-19 |
| GE AEROSPACE | 0.164% | EPA litigated determination, 2022-09-29 |
| PROCTER & GAMBLE CO | 0.153% | EPA litigated determination, 2022-09-29 |
| GOLDMAN SACHS GROUP INC | 0.140% | SEC determination, 2023-09-22 |
| WELLS FARGO & CO | 0.121% | SEC determination, 2024-12-20 |
| MORGAN STANLEY | 0.118% | SEC determination, 2024-01-12 |
| TEXAS INSTRUMENTS INC | 0.107% | EPA litigated determination, 2022-09-29 |
| CITIGROUP INC | 0.104% | SEC determination, 2022-09-27 |
| LINDE PLC | 0.104% | EPA litigated determination, 2022-09-29 |
| PFIZER INC | 0.073% | EPA litigated determination, 2022-09-29 |
| CONOCOPHILLIPS | 0.072% | EPA litigated determination, 2024-09-17 |
| DEERE & CO | 0.072% | EPA litigated determination, 2022-09-29 |
| EATON CORP PLC | 0.072% | EPA litigated determination, 2022-09-29 |
| MEDTRONIC PLC | 0.054% | SEC litigated determination, 2023-11-30 |
| BLACKSTONE INC | 0.049% | SEC determination, 2025-01-13 |
| TRANE TECHNOLOGIES PLC | 0.045% | EPA litigated determination, 2022-09-29 |
| US BANCORP | 0.044% | SEC determination, 2024-02-09 |
| GENERAL DYNAMICS CORP | 0.044% | EPA litigated determination, 2022-09-29 |
| COMCAST CORP | 0.044% | AGCM litigated determination, 2023-06-28 |
| 3M CO | 0.042% | EPA litigated determination, 2022-09-29 |
| Holding | Weight here | What it trips · evidence |
|---|---|---|
| HSBC HLDGS PLC | 1.701% | DGCOMP litigated determination, 2021-12-02 |
| SHELL PLC | 1.538% | EPA litigated determination, 2023-11-09 |
| BARCLAYS PLC | 0.529% | SEC determination, 2022-09-27 |
| NATWEST GROUP PLC | 0.434% | DGCOMP litigated determination, 2021-12-02 |
| GLENCORE PLC | 0.359% | DOJ determination, 2022-06-30 |
| PETROFAC LTD | 0.000% | SFO determination, 2021-10-04 |
| Holding | Weight here | What it trips · evidence |
|---|---|---|
| LVMH MOET HENNESSY LOUIS V | 0.270% | DGCOMP litigated determination, 2025-10-14 |
| UBS GROUP AG | 0.183% | DGCOMP litigated determination, 2021-12-02 |
| ABB LTD | 0.175% | DOJ determination, 2022-06-30 |
| ESSILORLUXOTTICA SOCIETE | 0.159% | ADLC litigated determination, 2022-10-06 |
| INTESA SANPAOLO SPA | 0.151% | SEC determination, 2024-09-24 |
| BNP PARIBAS | 0.116% | SEC determination, 2023-08-08 |
| DEUTSCHE BANK AG | 0.098% | SEC determination, 2022-09-27 |
| MERCEDES BENZ GROUP AG | 0.074% | DGCOMP determination, 2025-04-01 |
| SOCIETE GENERALE GROUP | 0.068% | SEC determination, 2023-08-08 |
| BAYERISCHE MOTOREN WERKE AKT | 0.039% | DGCOMP determination, 2025-04-01 |
| STELLANTIS NV | 0.033% | DGCOMP determination, 2025-04-01 |
| RENAULT SA | 0.011% | DGCOMP determination, 2025-04-01 |
| DELIVERY HERO SE | 0.009% | DGCOMP determination, 2025-06-02 |
| TELECOM ITALIA SPA | 0.009% | AGCM litigated determination, 2023-06-28 |
| ACCIONA SA | 0.008% | CNMC litigated determination, 2022-07-05 |
| VOLKSWAGEN AG | 0.008% | DGCOMP determination, 2025-04-01 |
| VOLVO CAR AB PUBL | 0.003% | DGCOMP determination, 2025-04-01 |
| Holding | Weight here | What it trips · evidence |
|---|---|---|
| SUMITOMO MITSUI FINANCIAL GR | 0.237% | SEC determination, 2023-08-08 |
| MIZUHO FINANCIAL GROUP INC | 0.184% | SEC determination, 2023-08-08 |
| HONDA MOTOR CO LTD | 0.105% | DGCOMP determination, 2025-04-01 |
| NOMURA HOLDINGS INC | 0.049% | SEC determination, 2022-09-27 |
| RESONAC HOLDINGS CORPORATION | 0.013% | DGCOMP litigated determination, 2025-12-15 |
| NISSAN MOTOR CO LTD | 0.012% | DGCOMP determination, 2025-04-01 |
| Holding | Weight here | What it trips · evidence |
|---|---|---|
| ABB LTD | 0.003% | DOJ determination, 2022-06-30 |
| COLGATE-PALMOLIVE CO | 0.002% | EPA litigated determination, 2022-09-29 |
| Holding | Weight here | What it trips · evidence |
|---|---|---|
| BLACKSTONE INC | 0.011% | SEC determination, 2025-01-13 |
| JPMORGAN CHASE & CO | 0.011% | SEC determination, 2021-12-17 |
| MOTOROLA SOLUTIONS INC | 0.011% | EPA litigated determination, 2022-09-29 |
| RAYMOND JAMES FINANCIAL INC | 0.011% | SEC determination, 2024-08-14 |
| 3M CO | 0.011% | EPA litigated determination, 2022-09-29 |
| BANK OF AMERICA CORP | 0.011% | SEC determination, 2022-09-27 |
| COMCAST CORP | 0.011% | AGCM litigated determination, 2023-06-28 |
| DEERE & CO | 0.011% | EPA litigated determination, 2022-09-29 |
| GENERAL DYNAMICS CORP | 0.011% | EPA litigated determination, 2022-09-29 |
| MEDTRONIC PLC | 0.011% | SEC litigated determination, 2023-11-30 |
| MOODY'S CORP | 0.011% | SEC determination, 2024-09-03 |
| US BANCORP | 0.011% | SEC determination, 2024-02-09 |
| APPLE INC | 0.010% | DGCOMP litigated determination, 2024-03-04 |
| CHEVRON CORP | 0.010% | EPA litigated determination, 2023-09-19 |
| CONOCOPHILLIPS | 0.010% | EPA litigated determination, 2024-09-17 |
| EATON CORP PLC | 0.010% | EPA litigated determination, 2022-09-29 |
| GE AEROSPACE | 0.010% | EPA litigated determination, 2022-09-29 |
| GENERAL MOTORS CO | 0.010% | DGCOMP determination, 2025-04-01 |
| GOLDMAN SACHS GROUP INC | 0.010% | SEC determination, 2023-09-22 |
| HARTFORD INSURANCE GROUP INC | 0.010% | EPA litigated determination, 2022-09-29 |
| PFIZER INC | 0.010% | EPA litigated determination, 2022-09-29 |
| REPUBLIC SERVICES INC | 0.010% | EPA litigated determination, 2023-09-19 |
| WELLS FARGO & CO | 0.010% | SEC determination, 2024-12-20 |
| CITIGROUP INC | 0.010% | SEC determination, 2022-09-27 |
| COLGATE-PALMOLIVE CO | 0.010% | EPA litigated determination, 2022-09-29 |
| Holding | Weight here | What it trips · evidence |
|---|---|---|
| HARTFORD INSURANCE GROUP INC | 0.000% | EPA litigated determination, 2022-09-29 |
| Holding | Weight here | What it trips · evidence |
|---|---|---|
| HSBC HLDGS PLC | 0.126% | DGCOMP litigated determination, 2021-12-02 |
| SHELL PLC | 0.107% | EPA litigated determination, 2023-11-09 |
| BARCLAYS PLC | 0.037% | SEC determination, 2022-09-27 |
| NATWEST GROUP PLC | 0.028% | DGCOMP litigated determination, 2021-12-02 |
| GLENCORE PLC | 0.023% | DOJ determination, 2022-06-30 |
| Figure | Register | Sum of blocks | Difference |
|---|---|---|---|
| seen | 83.17% | 83.17% | -0.0002 |
| adverse | 34.50% | 34.50% | -0.0023 |
| excluded | 14.27% | 14.27% | +0.0048 |
| in_file | 100.00% | 100.00% | +0.0000 |
C:\ESGTools\scoring-v2\snapshots\2026-10-12T1501-nightly · identity
resolution 2026-09-30-sl-adopt · built by
fund_view/block_view.py from files already on disk; nothing is
re-extracted or re-resolved.