| Block | Weight | Holdings | Evidence | Seen | Adverse | Excluded | Its own rule · result | Whose doing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| iShares Continental European Equity ESG Screened and Optimised Index Fund (UK) holdings as at 2026-02-28 | 3.90% the Aegon default, as the parent schedule prints it | 254 188 companies | Reported holdings | 85.9% 4.96% of the lines | 21.7% 1.08 pp of the scheme | 8.7% 0.43 pp of the scheme | not statedTobacco — not testable: the scheme states no threshold for this standard, so there is no number to test against not statedThermal coal — not testable: the scheme states no threshold for this standard, so there is no number to test against >5% involvement; power-generation revenue >5%Thermal coal — none over · 1 not answerable >5% revenueOil sands — not testable: the commitment is written on OIL SANDS; this dataset measured revenue from oil and gas, a far wider activity, and separates no oil-sands figure. Testing it would exclude companies for a business they are not in >0% production; other tobacco thresholds applyTobacco — none over violator statusUN Global Compact — 22 with a final determination we map to it | Tracks an index a holding here is the index’s composition, so the question is the choice of index, not a manager ignoring a mandate; the fund’s name says so (“iShares Continental European Equity ESG Screened and Optimised Index Fund (UK)”) |
| iShares Emerging Markets Equity ESG Screened and Optimised Index Fund (UK) holdings as at 2026-02-28 | 6.00% the Aegon default, as the parent schedule prints it | 1,151 169 companies | Reported holdings | 46.9% 7.66% of the lines | 0.5% 0.04 pp of the scheme | 0.2% 0.01 pp of the scheme | not statedTobacco — not testable: the scheme states no threshold for this standard, so there is no number to test against not statedThermal coal — not testable: the scheme states no threshold for this standard, so there is no number to test against >5% involvement; power-generation revenue >5%Thermal coal — none over · 2 not answerable >5% revenueOil sands — not testable: the commitment is written on OIL SANDS; this dataset measured revenue from oil and gas, a far wider activity, and separates no oil-sands figure. Testing it would exclude companies for a business they are not in >0% production; other tobacco thresholds applyTobacco — none over violator statusUN Global Compact — 10 with a final determination we map to it | Tracks an index a holding here is the index’s composition, so the question is the choice of index, not a manager ignoring a mandate; the fund’s name says so (“iShares Emerging Markets Equity ESG Screened and Optimised Index Fund (UK)”) |
| iShares Japan Equity ESG Screened and Optimised Index Fund (UK) holdings as at 2026-02-28 | 4.70% the Aegon default, as the parent schedule prints it | 174 124 companies | Reported holdings | 84.1% 5.96% of the lines | 11.2% 0.67 pp of the scheme | 8.1% 0.48 pp of the scheme | not statedTobacco — not testable: the scheme states no threshold for this standard, so there is no number to test against not statedThermal coal — not testable: the scheme states no threshold for this standard, so there is no number to test against >5% involvement; power-generation revenue >5%Thermal coal — none over · 4 not answerable >5% revenueOil sands — not testable: the commitment is written on OIL SANDS; this dataset measured revenue from oil and gas, a far wider activity, and separates no oil-sands figure. Testing it would exclude companies for a business they are not in >0% production; other tobacco thresholds applyTobacco — none over · 1 not answerable violator statusUN Global Compact — 7 with a final determination we map to it | Tracks an index a holding here is the index’s composition, so the question is the choice of index, not a manager ignoring a mandate; the fund’s name says so (“iShares Japan Equity ESG Screened and Optimised Index Fund (UK)”) |
| iShares UK Equity ESG Screened and Optimised Index Fund (UK) holdings as at 2026-02-28 | 15.10% the Aegon default, as the parent schedule prints it | 188 102 companies | Reported holdings | 89.0% 18.96% of the lines | 37.2% 7.06 pp of the scheme | 19.0% 3.60 pp of the scheme | not statedTobacco — not testable: the scheme states no threshold for this standard, so there is no number to test against not statedThermal coal — not testable: the scheme states no threshold for this standard, so there is no number to test against >5% involvement; power-generation revenue >5%Thermal coal — none over · 1 not answerable >5% revenueOil sands — not testable: the commitment is written on OIL SANDS; this dataset measured revenue from oil and gas, a far wider activity, and separates no oil-sands figure. Testing it would exclude companies for a business they are not in >0% production; other tobacco thresholds applyTobacco — none over · 1 not answerable violator statusUN Global Compact — 10 with a final determination we map to it | Tracks an index a holding here is the index’s composition, so the question is the choice of index, not a manager ignoring a mandate; the fund’s name says so (“iShares UK Equity ESG Screened and Optimised Index Fund (UK)”) |
| iShares US Equity ESG Screened and Optimised Index Fund (UK) holdings as at 2026-02-28 | 18.00% the Aegon default, as the parent schedule prints it | 445 434 companies | Reported holdings | 98.8% 22.83% of the lines | 61.3% 13.99 pp of the scheme | 22.2% 5.06 pp of the scheme | not statedTobacco — not testable: the scheme states no threshold for this standard, so there is no number to test against not statedThermal coal — not testable: the scheme states no threshold for this standard, so there is no number to test against >5% involvement; power-generation revenue >5%Thermal coal — none over · 7 not answerable >5% revenueOil sands — not testable: the commitment is written on OIL SANDS; this dataset measured revenue from oil and gas, a far wider activity, and separates no oil-sands figure. Testing it would exclude companies for a business they are not in >0% production; other tobacco thresholds applyTobacco — none over violator statusUN Global Compact — 168 with a final determination we map to it | Tracks an index a holding here is the index’s composition, so the question is the choice of index, not a manager ignoring a mandate; the fund’s name says so (“iShares US Equity ESG Screened and Optimised Index Fund (UK)”) |
| Developed World Lower Carbon ESG Tilt Equity Index Fund holdings as at 2025-05-15 | 31.50% the Aegon default, as the parent schedule prints it | 784 602 companies | Reported holdings | 91.2% 39.63% of the lines | 47.7% 18.89 pp of the scheme | 18.8% 7.46 pp of the scheme | not statedTobacco — not testable: the scheme states no threshold for this standard, so there is no number to test against not statedThermal coal — not testable: the scheme states no threshold for this standard, so there is no number to test against >5% involvement; power-generation revenue >5%Thermal coal — outside this rule’s scope — five named iShares sleeves only >5% revenueOil sands — outside this rule’s scope — five named iShares sleeves only >0% production; other tobacco thresholds applyTobacco — outside this rule’s scope — five named iShares sleeves only violator statusUN Global Compact — outside this rule’s scope — not tested against it | Index with a rules-based tilt a holding here is the index’s composition reweighted by a stated tilt, so the question is the choice of index and tilt; the fund’s name says so (“Developed World Lower Carbon ESG Tilt Equity Index Fund”) |
sleeve; 0 multi-block lines.| Holding | Weight here | What it trips · evidence |
|---|---|---|
| ABB LTD | 0.075% | UN Global Compact: a final determination engages it DOJ 2022-06-30 DOJ determination, 2022-06-30 |
| INTESA SANPAOLO SPA | 0.063% | UN Global Compact: a final determination engages it SEC 2024-09-24 SEC determination, 2024-09-24 |
| UBS GROUP AG | 0.060% | UN Global Compact: a final determination engages it FCA 2021-10-19 DGCOMP litigated determination, 2021-12-02 |
| BNP PARIBAS | 0.056% | UN Global Compact: a final determination engages it SEC 2023-08-08 SEC determination, 2023-08-08 |
| ESSILORLUXOTTICA SOCIETE | 0.045% | ADLC litigated determination, 2022-10-06 |
| DEUTSCHE BANK AG | 0.034% | UN Global Compact: a final determination engages it SEC 2022-09-27 SEC determination, 2022-09-27 |
| SOCIETE GENERALE GROUP | 0.030% | UN Global Compact: a final determination engages it SEC 2023-08-08 SEC determination, 2023-08-08 |
| MERCEDES BENZ GROUP AG | 0.028% | DGCOMP determination, 2025-04-01 |
| BAYERISCHE MOTOREN WERKE AKT | 0.018% | DGCOMP determination, 2025-04-01 |
| VOLKSWAGEN AG | 0.009% | DGCOMP determination, 2025-04-01 |
| STELLANTIS NV | 0.008% | DGCOMP determination, 2025-04-01 |
| TELECOM ITALIA SPA | 0.007% | AGCM litigated determination, 2023-06-28 |
| NESTLE SA/AG | 0.142% | UN Global Compact: a final determination engages it MSHA 2021-10-16 |
| SAP SE | 0.103% | UN Global Compact: a final determination engages it DOJ 2024-06-30 |
| SIEMENS AG | 0.100% | UN Global Compact: a final determination engages it EPA 2026-07-20 |
| BANCO SANTANDER SA | 0.095% | UN Global Compact: a final determination engages it FCA 2022-12-08 |
| LOREAL SA | 0.066% | UN Global Compact: a final determination engages it EPA 2023-09-28 |
| VINCI SA | 0.035% | UN Global Compact: a final determination engages it MSHA 2021-12-29 |
| ENGIE SA | 0.021% | UN Global Compact: a final determination engages it MDB 2021-11-29 |
| BASF SE | 0.017% | UN Global Compact: a final determination engages it EPA 2025-05-14 |
| DAIMLER TRUCK HOLDING AG | 0.012% | UN Global Compact: a final determination engages it EPA 2026-08-31 |
| HOLCIM LTD | 0.012% | UN Global Compact: a final determination engages it MSHA 2023-08-07 |
| MERCK KGAA | 0.011% | UN Global Compact: a final determination engages it EPA 2021-09-23 |
| WOLTERS KLUWER NV | 0.011% | UN Global Compact: a final determination engages it EPA 2026-01-13 |
| HEIDELBERG MATERIALS AG | 0.008% | UN Global Compact: a final determination engages it MSHA 2024-05-15 |
| Holding | Weight here | What it trips · evidence |
|---|---|---|
| ABB LTD | 0.005% | UN Global Compact: a final determination engages it DOJ 2022-06-30 DOJ determination, 2022-06-30 |
| COLGATE-PALMOLIVE CO | 0.003% | UN Global Compact: a final determination engages it EPA 2022-09-29 EPA litigated determination, 2022-09-29 |
| LINDE PLC | 0.002% | UN Global Compact: a final determination engages it EPA 2022-09-29 EPA litigated determination, 2022-09-29 |
| PROCTER & GAMBLE CO | 0.002% | UN Global Compact: a final determination engages it EPA 2022-09-29 EPA litigated determination, 2022-09-29 |
| HARTFORD INSURANCE GROUP INC | 0.001% | UN Global Compact: a final determination engages it EPA 2022-09-29 EPA litigated determination, 2022-09-29 |
| SIBANYE-STILLWATER LIMITED | 0.009% | UN Global Compact: a final determination engages it MSHA 2023-09-08 |
| MANITOWOC CO | 0.005% | UN Global Compact: a final determination engages it EPA 2025-04-25 |
| TAL EDUCATION GROUP | 0.005% | UN Global Compact: a final determination engages it SEC 2023-09-28 |
| CUMMINS INC | 0.004% | UN Global Compact: a final determination engages it EPA 2022-08-31 |
| SIEMENS AG | 0.002% | UN Global Compact: a final determination engages it EPA 2026-07-20 |
| Holding | Weight here | What it trips · evidence |
|---|---|---|
| MITSUBISHI UFJ FINANCIAL GRP | 0.259% | UN Global Compact: a final determination engages it SEC 2025-08-06 DGCOMP litigated determination, 2021-12-02 |
| MIZUHO FINANCIAL GROUP INC | 0.125% | UN Global Compact: a final determination engages it SEC 2023-08-08 SEC determination, 2023-08-08 |
| NOMURA HOLDINGS INC | 0.047% | UN Global Compact: a final determination engages it SEC 2022-09-27 SEC determination, 2022-09-27 |
| HONDA MOTOR CO LTD | 0.047% | DGCOMP determination, 2025-04-01 |
| NISSAN MOTOR CO LTD | 0.004% | DGCOMP determination, 2025-04-01 |
| MITSUBISHI CORP | 0.078% | UN Global Compact: a final determination engages it MSHA 2022-04-25 |
| MARUBENI CORP | 0.043% | UN Global Compact: a final determination engages it EPA 2026-08-12 |
| PANASONIC HOLDINGS CORP | 0.034% | UN Global Compact: a final determination engages it EPA 2022-12-07 |
| SUMITOMO CORP | 0.028% | UN Global Compact: a final determination engages it EPA 2024-04-17 |
| Holding | Weight here | What it trips · evidence |
|---|---|---|
| HSBC HLDGS PLC | 1.811% | UN Global Compact: a final determination engages it FCA 2021-12-17 DGCOMP litigated determination, 2021-12-02 |
| SHELL PLC | 0.949% | UN Global Compact: a final determination engages it EPA 2023-11-09 EPA litigated determination, 2023-11-09 |
| BARCLAYS PLC | 0.496% | UN Global Compact: a final determination engages it SEC 2022-09-27 SEC determination, 2022-09-27 |
| NATWEST GROUP PLC | 0.349% | DGCOMP litigated determination, 2021-12-02 |
| UNILEVER PLC | 1.205% | UN Global Compact: a final determination engages it EPA 2023-12-05 |
| GSK PLC | 0.680% | UN Global Compact: a final determination engages it EPA 2023-12-05 |
| BP PLC | 0.525% | UN Global Compact: a final determination engages it EPA 2023-08-09 |
| RECKITT BENCKISER GROUP PLC | 0.428% | UN Global Compact: a final determination engages it EPA 2021-10-13 |
| RIO TINTO GROUP | 0.312% | UN Global Compact: a final determination engages it MSHA 2026-08-21 |
| NATIONAL GRID | 0.279% | UN Global Compact: a final determination engages it EPA 2021-09-28 |
| WPP PLC | 0.023% | UN Global Compact: a final determination engages it SEC 2021-09-24 |
| Holding | Weight here | What it trips · evidence |
|---|---|---|
| APPLE INC | 1.538% | UN Global Compact: a final determination engages it EPA 2026-01-28 DGCOMP litigated determination, 2024-03-04 |
| ALPHABET INC | 1.316% | UN Global Compact: a final determination engages it SEC 2024-09-25 DGCOMP litigated determination, 2025-09-05 |
| JPMORGAN CHASE & CO | 0.351% | UN Global Compact: a final determination engages it SEC 2021-12-17 SEC determination, 2021-12-17 |
| LINDE PLC | 0.302% | UN Global Compact: a final determination engages it EPA 2022-09-29 EPA litigated determination, 2022-09-29 |
| DEERE & CO | 0.141% | UN Global Compact: a final determination engages it EPA 2022-09-29 EPA litigated determination, 2022-09-29 |
| CITIGROUP INC | 0.139% | UN Global Compact: a final determination engages it SEC 2022-09-27 SEC determination, 2022-09-27 |
| TRANE TECHNOLOGIES PLC | 0.113% | UN Global Compact: a final determination engages it EPA 2022-09-29 EPA litigated determination, 2022-09-29 |
| BANK OF AMERICA CORP | 0.106% | UN Global Compact: a final determination engages it SEC 2022-09-27 SEC determination, 2022-09-27 |
| PROCTER & GAMBLE CO | 0.085% | UN Global Compact: a final determination engages it EPA 2022-09-29 EPA litigated determination, 2022-09-29 |
| INTEL CORP | 0.078% | UN Global Compact: a final determination engages it EPA 2026-02-24 DGCOMP litigated determination, 2023-09-22 |
| CHEVRON CORP | 0.072% | UN Global Compact: a final determination engages it EPA 2023-09-19 EPA litigated determination, 2023-09-19 |
| WASTE MANAGEMENT INC | 0.069% | UN Global Compact: a final determination engages it SEC 2022-04-20 SEC determination, 2022-04-20 |
| MOODY'S CORP | 0.060% | UN Global Compact: a final determination engages it SEC 2024-09-03 SEC determination, 2024-09-03 |
| REPUBLIC SERVICES INC | 0.058% | UN Global Compact: a final determination engages it EPA 2023-09-19 EPA litigated determination, 2023-09-19 |
| MEDTRONIC PLC | 0.053% | UN Global Compact: a final determination engages it SEC 2023-11-30 SEC litigated determination, 2023-11-30 |
| PFIZER INC | 0.053% | UN Global Compact: a final determination engages it EPA 2022-09-29 EPA litigated determination, 2022-09-29 |
| GOLDMAN SACHS GROUP INC | 0.051% | UN Global Compact: a final determination engages it SEC 2023-09-22 SEC determination, 2023-09-22 |
| WELLS FARGO & CO | 0.048% | UN Global Compact: a final determination engages it SEC 2024-12-20 SEC determination, 2024-12-20 |
| MORGAN STANLEY | 0.039% | UN Global Compact: a final determination engages it SEC 2024-01-12 SEC determination, 2024-01-12 |
| TEXAS INSTRUMENTS INC | 0.037% | UN Global Compact: a final determination engages it EPA 2022-09-29 EPA litigated determination, 2022-09-29 |
| HARTFORD INSURANCE GROUP INC | 0.032% | UN Global Compact: a final determination engages it EPA 2022-09-29 EPA litigated determination, 2022-09-29 |
| EATON CORP PLC | 0.030% | UN Global Compact: a final determination engages it EPA 2022-09-29 EPA litigated determination, 2022-09-29 |
| HUNTINGTON BANCSHARES | 0.030% | UN Global Compact: a final determination engages it SEC 2024-02-09 SEC determination, 2024-02-09 |
| LPL FINANCIAL HOLDINGS INC | 0.028% | UN Global Compact: a final determination engages it SEC 2024-12-20 SEC determination, 2024-12-20 |
| CONOCOPHILLIPS | 0.028% | UN Global Compact: a final determination engages it EPA 2024-09-17 EPA litigated determination, 2024-09-17 |
| Holding | Weight here | What it trips · evidence |
|---|---|---|
| APPLE INC | 1.709% | DGCOMP litigated determination, 2024-03-04 |
| ALPHABET INC | 0.469% | DGCOMP litigated determination, 2025-09-05 |
| CITIGROUP INC | 0.440% | SEC determination, 2022-09-27 |
| TEXAS INSTRUMENTS INC | 0.440% | EPA litigated determination, 2022-09-29 |
| MOODY'S CORP | 0.384% | SEC determination, 2024-09-03 |
| BNP PARIBAS | 0.351% | SEC determination, 2023-08-08 |
| INTEL CORP | 0.315% | DGCOMP litigated determination, 2023-09-22 |
| LINDE PLC | 0.275% | EPA litigated determination, 2022-09-29 |
| BARCLAYS PLC | 0.238% | SEC determination, 2022-09-27 |
| UBS GROUP AG | 0.234% | DGCOMP litigated determination, 2021-12-02 |
| MORGAN STANLEY | 0.226% | SEC determination, 2024-01-12 |
| GENERAL MOTORS CO | 0.214% | DGCOMP determination, 2025-04-01 |
| JPMORGAN CHASE & CO | 0.141% | SEC determination, 2021-12-17 |
| CONOCOPHILLIPS | 0.137% | EPA litigated determination, 2024-09-17 |
| MIZUHO FINANCIAL GROUP INC | 0.133% | SEC determination, 2023-08-08 |
| HSBC HLDGS PLC | 0.125% | DGCOMP litigated determination, 2021-12-02 |
| WELLS FARGO & CO | 0.121% | SEC determination, 2024-12-20 |
| MEDTRONIC PLC | 0.101% | SEC litigated determination, 2023-11-30 |
| NATWEST GROUP PLC | 0.097% | DGCOMP litigated determination, 2021-12-02 |
| FIFTH THIRD BANCORP | 0.089% | SEC determination, 2023-09-29 |
| ROYAL BANK OF CANADA | 0.077% | SEC determination, 2024-08-14 |
| MITSUBISHI UFJ FINANCIAL GRP | 0.073% | DGCOMP litigated determination, 2021-12-02 |
| BANK OF AMERICA CORP | 0.069% | SEC determination, 2022-09-27 |
| BANK OF NOVA SCOTIA | 0.065% | SEC determination, 2023-05-11 |
| SHELL PLC | 0.065% | EPA litigated determination, 2023-11-09 |
| Figure | Register | Sum of blocks | Difference |
|---|---|---|---|
| seen | 88.42% | 88.42% | +0.0032 |
| adverse | 41.71% | 41.71% | -0.0008 |
| excluded | 17.04% | 17.04% | +0.0040 |
| in_file | 100.00% | 100.00% | +0.0000 |
C:\ESGTools\scoring-v2\snapshots\2026-10-12T1501-nightly · identity
resolution 2026-09-30-sl-adopt · built by
fund_view/block_view.py from files already on disk; nothing is
re-extracted or re-resolved.